Directory

Corporate Office

Name Title Email Phone
Traci Wolf President traci@defined.com 505-349-4444
Reta Jones VP of Finance/CFO reta@defined.com 505-349-4444
Damon Bader General Manager damon@defined.com 505-349-4444
Daniel Lenzi Director of Operations daniel@defined.com 505-349-4444
Maria Lamar Director of Marketing mlamar@defined.com 505-349-4444
Tommy Hernandez  Corporate Programs Manager thernandez@defined.com 505-349-4444
Hailey Johnson Marketing Coordinator hjohnson@defined.com 505-349-4444
Archie Archuleta Graphic Designer aarchuleta@defined.com 505-349-4444
Laura George Corporate Wellness Outreach Manager lgeorge@defined.com 505-349-4444
Mark George Corporate Wellness Outreach Coordinator mgeorge@defined.com 505-349-4444
Dominic Garcia Corporate Accounts Specialist dgarcia@defined.com 505-349-4444
Rebecca Solomon Member Accounts Specialist rsolomon@defined.com 505-349-4444
William Gray Senior Human Resources Manager wgray@defined.com 505-349-4444
Heather Foust Human Resources Coordinator hfoust@defined.com 505-349-4444
Jeff Emrick IT Director administrator@defined.com 505-349-4444
Aaron Franklin Maintenance Manager afranklin@defined.com 505-349-4444
Lawrence Chavez Group Fitness Manager lchavez@defined.com 505-349-4444
Jim Lezeau District Personal Training Performance Manager jlezeau@defined.com 505-349-4444

Juan Tabo Club

Name   Title Email Phone
Aaron Lavender   Club Manager

aclavend@defined.com

505.296.7000
Dee-Anna Hampson   Assistant Club Manager dhampson@defined.com 505.296.7000
James Ross   Regional Personal Training Manager jross@defined.com 505.296.7000
Dee Anne Peay   Group Fitness Coordinator/Silver Sneakers Coordinator dpeay@defined.com 505.296.7000

Riverside Club

Name Title Email Phone
Erin Sanchez Club Manager esanchez@defined.com 505.899.0086
Joe Crespin Assistant Club Manager jcrespin@defined.com 505.899.0086
James Ross       Regional Personal Training Manager jross@defined.com 505.899.0086
Jen Cote Group Fitness Coordinator jcote@defined.com 505.899.0086

San Mateo Club

Name Title Email Phone
Korey Shrader Club Manager kshrader@defined.com 505.888.7097
Andrew Hoisington Assistant Club Manager ahoisington@defined.com 505.888.7097
James Ross Regional Personal Training Manager jross@defined.com 505.888.7097
Phil Arrellin Group Fitness Coordinator parrellin@defined.com 505.888.7097

Rio Rancho Club

Name Title Email Phone
Matt Priest Club Manager mpriest@defined.com 505.892.4080
James Ross Regional Personal Training Manager jross@defined.com 505.892.4080
Jen Cote Group Fitness Coordinator jcote@defined.com 505.892.4080

Farmington Club

Name Title Email Phone
Steve Lien Club Manager slien@defined.com 505.325.3565
Leah Lien Group Fitness Coordinator llien@defined.com 505.325.3565